Congratulations to the following students for advancing to state-level individual speech competition on Saturday, March 10th in Nevada.

We had a great day at districts today, with 18 out of 30 performances moving on!
Elizabeth Delaney (Literary Program)
Sarah Farwell (Radio News Announcing)
Olivia Fink (Poetry)
Kyle Grossnickle (Storytelling)
Matilda Hogan (Storytelling)
Allie Houseman (Poetry)
Natalie Lawrence (Acting AND Improv)
Zach Rastetter (Reviewing)
Sam Royer (Radio News Announcing)
Ben Siegel (Musical Theatre AND Storytelling)
Durga Sritharan (Musical Theatre)
Mason Tharp (Radio News Announcing)
Izzy Thomas (Poetry)
Ryan Weber (Musical Theatre)
Rebecca Wickert (Prose AND Musical Theatre)