Skip to content

Athletic Office Staff

Tim Pezzetti Athletic Director pezzettit@gilbertcsd.org
Debbie Gray Administrative Assistant grayd@gilbertcsd.org

 

Athletic Training Staff

Brian Sanders Trainer bsanders@mcfarlandclinic.com
Sammie Schneider Trainer sschneider@mcfarlandclinic.com

Baseball

Jeremy Eldred Head Coach eldredj@gilbertcsd.org
Brent Delger JV Coach brentdelger@yahoo.com
 Cale Jensen 9th Grade Coach  cajensen0828@gmail.com
Micah Hales 8th Grade Coach  isuhales@gmail.com
7th Grade Coach

Boys’ Basketball

BJ Terrones Head Coach terronesbj@gilbertcsd.org
Randy Sniezek Assistant Coach sniezekr@gilbertcsd.org
Jerry Hales JV Coach halesj@gilbertcsd.org
Jake Hanson 9th Grade Coach jakehhi@gmail.com
Michael Hyde 8th Grade Coach hydem@gilbertcsd.org
Mack Mattke 8th Grade Coach mmattke@gmail.com
Bob Terrones 7th Grade Coach terronesb@gilbertcsd.org
Tigh Bakker 7th Grade Coach bakkert@gilbertcsd.org

 

Girls’ Basketball

Mike Frisk Head Coach friskm@gilbertcsd.org
Jeff Gillette JV Coach gillettej@gilbertcsd.org
 Aaron Hill 9th Grade Coach aaronhill1031@gmail.com
 Karl Terrones 8th Grade Coach karlterrones@gmail.com
 Bob Terrones 8th Grade Coach terronesb@gilbertcsd.org
 Melissa Jones 7th Grade Coach jonesm@gilbertcsd.org
 Joel Franzen 7th Grade Coach franzenj@gilbert.csd.org

 

Boys’ Cross Country

Aaron Thomas Head Coach thomasa@gilbertcsd.org
 Troy Staudt JV Coach staudtt@gilbertcsd.org
Jodi Hurn MS Head Coach hurnj@gilbertcsd.org

 

Girls’ Cross Country

Laura Kautman Head Coach kautmanl@gilbertcsd.org
John Barbier JV Coach barbierj@gilbertcsd.org
Jodi Hurn MS Head Coach hurnj@gilbertcsd.org

 

Football

Scott Auderer Head Coach auderers@gilbertcsd.org
Everett Charlson JV Coach charlsone@gilbertcsd.org
Jon Davis JV Coach davisj@gilbertcsd.org
Chris Benda JV Coach ben4cy@globalccs.net
Joel Franzen 9th Grade Coach franzenj@gilbertcsd.org
Renny Long 9th Grade Coach rennylong@gmail.com
Tigh Bakker 8th Grade Coach bakkert@gilbertcsd.org
Michael Hyde 8th Grade Coach hydem@gilbertcsd.org
Mike Kruse 7th Grade Coach krusem@gilbertcsd.org
 Mike Orr 7th Grade Coach orrm@gilbertcsd.org

 

Boys’ Golf

Holly Lester Head Coach lesterh@gilbertcsd.org
Tigh Bakker Assistant Coach bakkert@gilbertcsd.org

 

Girls’ Golf

 Grant Walker Head Coach  gmwalker21@gmail.com
Tigh Bakker Assistant Coach bakkert@gilbertcsd.org

 

Boys’ Soccer

BJ Jordison Head Coach bjordison@mcfarlandclinic.com
Michael Hyde Assistant Coach hydem@gilbertcsd.org

 

Girls’ Soccer

Danny Jones Head Coach jonesd@gilbertcsd.org
 Heather Currans Assistant Coach curransh@gilbertcsd.org

 

Softball

 Staci Sniezek Head Coach sniezeks@gilbertcsd.org
 Wade Nelson Assistant Coach
 Mike Kruse 8th Grade Coach krusem@gilbertcsd.org
Randy Sniezek 7th Grade Coach sniezekr@gilbertcsd.org

 

Boys’ Track and Field

Kevin Litchfield Head Coach litchfieldk@gilbertcsd.org
Joel Franzen Assistant Coach franzenj@gilbertcsd.org
Aaron Thomas Assistant Coach thomasa@gilbertcsd.org
Jerry Hales MS Head Coach halesj@gilbertcsd.org
 Jeff Barr MS Assistant Coach barrj@gilbertcsd.org

 

Girls’ Track and Field

Laura Kautman Head Coach kautmanl@gilbertcsd.org
Jodi Hurn Assistant Coac hurnj@gilbertcsd.org
 Stacy Johnson Assistant Coach johnsons@gilbertcsd.org
Stephanie Klaffke MS Head Coach klaffes@gilbertcsd.org
 Erica White MS Assistant Coach whitee@gilbertcsd.org 

 

Volleyball

Stacy Johnson Head Coach johnsons@gilbertcsd.org
Danielle Morrissey Assistant Coach dlmorrissey1@gmail.com
MacKenzie Bloem JV Coach bloemm@gilbertcsd.org
Kylie Gregersen 9th Grade Coach gregersenk@gilbertcsd.org
Jen Schnormeier 8th Grade Coach schnormeierj@gilbertcsd.org
Carolyn Miller 7th Grade Coach millerc@gilbertcsd.org

 

Wrestling

Scott Auderer Head Coach auderers@gilbertcsd.org
Assistant Coach
Assistant Coach
Gregg Durbin MS Head Coach greggdurbin@gmail.com

 

Integrity • Respect • Responsibility
Servant Leadership • Sportsmanship