Skip to content

Athletic Office Staff

Tim Pezzetti Athletic Director pezzettit@gilbertcsd.org
Debbie Gray Administrative Assistant grayd@gilbertcsd.org

 

Athletic Training Staff

Mason Finn Trainer mfinn@mcfarlandclinic.com
Kylee Schlorholtz Trainer kschlorholtz@mcfarlandclinic.com

Baseball

Jeremy Eldred Head Coach eldredj@gilbertcsd.org
Brent Delger JV Coach brentdelger@yahoo.com
 Cale Jensen 9th Grade Coach  cajensen0828@gmail.com
Troy Staudt 8th Grade Coach  staudtt@gilbertcsd.org
 Trent Becker 7th Grade Coach beckert@gilbertcsd.org

Boys’ Basketball

BJ Terrones Head Coach terronesbj@gilbertcsd.org
Bob Hague Assistant Coach
Jerry Hales JV Coach halesj@gilbertcsd.org
JV2 Coach
Jake Hanson 9th Grade Coach hansonj@gibertcsd.org
Bob Terrones 8th Grade Coach terronesb@gilbertcsd.org
Karl Terrones 8th Grade Coach terronesk@gilbertcsd.org
Michael Hyde 7th Grade Coach hydem@gilbertcsd.org
7th Grade Coach

 

Girls’ Basketball

Mike Frisk Head Coach friskm@gilbertcsd.org
Mike Kruse Assistant Coach krusem@gilbertcsd.org
Jeff Gillette JV Coach gillettej@gilbertcsd.org
 Aaron Hill 9th Grade Coach aaronhill1031@gmail.com
Randy Sniezek 8th Grade Coach sniezekr@gilbertcsd.org
8th Grade Coach
Karl Terrones 7th Grade Coach karlterrones@gmail.com
Bob Terrones 7th Grade Coach terronesb@gilbertcsd.org

Cheerleading

Jordan Sytsma HS Football Cheer sytsmaj@gilbertcsd.org
Katy Mason HS Basketball Cheer masonk@gilbertcsd.org
HS Wrestling Cheer
Katy Mason MS Football Cheer masonk@gilbertcsd.org
MS Winter Cheer

Boys’ Cross Country

Aaron Thomas Head Coach thomasa@gilbertcsd.org
 Troy Staudt JV Coach staudtt@gilbertcsd.org
Jerry Hales MS Head Coach halesj@gilbertcsd.org

 

Girls’ Cross Country

Laura Kautman Head Coach kautmanl@gilbertcsd.org
John Barbier JV Coach barbierj@gilbertcsd.org
Jerry Hales MS Head Coach halesj@gilbertcsd.org

 

Football

Graham Lundt Head Coach lundtg@gilbertcsd.org
Kyle Van Winkle Assistant Coach vanwinklek@gilbertcsd.org
Jared Gesheidler Assistant Coach gesheidlerj@gilbertcsd.org
Jake Hanson 9th Grade Coach hansonj@gilbertcsd.org
Randy Sniezek 9th Grade Coach sniezekr@gilbertcsd.org
Wes Onken 8th Grade Coach onkenw@gilbertcsd.org
Michael Hyde 8th Grade Coach hydem@gilbertcsd.org
Mike Kruse 7th Grade Coach krusem@gilbertcsd.org
 Mike Orr 7th Grade Coach orrm@gilbertcsd.org

 

Boys’ Golf

Holly Lester Head Coach lesterh@gilbertcsd.org
Assistant Coach

 

Girls’ Golf

Grant Walker Head Coach  gmwalker21@gmail.com
Assistant Coach

 

Boys’ Soccer

BJ Jordison Head Coach jordisonbj@gilbertcsd.org
Michael Hyde Assistant Coach hydem@gilbertcsd.org
Cael Klein Assistant Coach kleinc@gilbertcsd.org

 

Girls’ Soccer

Danny Jones Head Coach jonesd@gilbertcsd.org
 Heather Currans Assistant Coach curransh@gilbertcsd.org
Kris Anne O’Neill Assistant Coach oneillk@gilbertcsd.org
Adam Meseke Assistant Coach ameseke@windstream.net

 

Softball

 Staci Sniezek Head Coach sniezeks@gilbertcsd.org
Wes Onken Assistant Coach onkenw@gilbertcsd.org
Hannah Schmidt 9th Grade Coach schmidth@gilbertcsd.org
Mike Kruse 8th Grade Coach krusem@gilbertcsd.org
Randy Sniezek 7th Grade Coach sniezekr@gilbertcsd.org

 

Boys’ Track and Field

 Joel Franzen Head Coach  franzenj@gilbertcsd.org
Everrett Charlson Assistant Coach charlsone@gilbertcsd.org
Aaron Thomas Assistant Coach thomasa@gilbertcsd.org
Jerry Hales MS Head Coach halesj@gilbertcsd.org
Jeff Barr MS Assistant Coach barrj@gilbertcsd.org

 

Girls’ Track and Field

Jodi Hurn Head Coach hurnj@gilbertcsd.org
 Graham Lundt Assistant Coach lundtg@gibertcsd.org
 Stacy Johnson Assistant Coach johnsons@gilbertcsd.org
Laura Kautman MS Head Coach kautmanl@gilbertcsd.org
Kenzie Bloem MS Assistant Coach bloemm@gilbertcsd.org

 

Volleyball

Stacy Johnson Head Coach johnsons@gilbertcsd.org
Maddie Sturtz Assistant Coach
MacKenzie Bloem JV Coach bloemm@gilbertcsd.org
Kylie Gregersen 9th Grade Coach gregersenk@gilbertcsd.org
Jen Schnormeier 8th Grade Coach schnormeierj@gilbertcsd.org
Staci Sniezek 8th Grade Coach sniezeks@gilbertcsd.org
 Ellie Flynn 7th Grade Coach eflynn@iastate.edu
Katrina Chambliss 7th Grade Coach katrina.chamblissic@gmail.com

 

Wrestling

Scott Auderer Head Coach auderers@gilbertcsd.org
 Nathan Graves Assistant Coach
 Jonathan Shuka Assistant Coach
Mathew Shuka MS Head Coach

 

Integrity • Respect • Responsibility
Servant Leadership • Sportsmanship