Skip to content

District Office Contact Information

District Office
103 Mathews Drive
Gilbert, IA 50105

Phone: 515-232-3740
Fax: 855-827-5400

Superintendent

Dr. Christine Trujillo

trujilloc@gilbertcsd.org

Business Official 

Gail Hopkins

hopkinsg@gilbertcsd.org

Director of Teaching, Learning, and Leadership

Carrie Clark

clarkc@gilbertcsd.org

Director of Human Resources & Special Programs

Vic Vanderpool

vanderpoolv@gilbertcsd.org

Director of Community Engagement

Troy Banning

banningt@gilbertcsd.org

Enrollment/Infinite Campus/Registrar

Karen Osenbaugh

osenbaughk@gilbertcsd.org

District Accounting Specialist

Katie Enfield

enfieldk@gilbertcsd.org

Superintendent Administrative Assistant/HR Support

Jill Zoz

zozj@gilbertcsd.org