Skip to content

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Administration

Beecher, Lindsey Superintendent beecherl@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Clark, Carrie  TLC Coordinator/Curriculum  clarkc@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Danilson, Mike Middle School Principal danilsonm@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Edwards, Staci Elementary Principal edwardss@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Griffin, Amy Intermediate Principal griffina@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Hopkins, Gail Business Manager/Board Secretary hopkinsg@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Pezzetti, Tim Athletic Director pezzettit@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Vanderpool, Vic  High School Principal vanderpoolv@gilbert.k12.ia.us

Support Staff

Betts, Bruce Transportation bettsb@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Holtan, Jen District Administrative Assistant holtanjen@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Davis, Tia District Accounts Payable Clerk davist@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Gray, Deb  Athletic Secretary grayd@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Holtan, Jason Technology Coordinator holtanj@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Hopkins, Gail Business Manager/Board Secretary hopkinsg@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Hopkins, Mackenzie Home School Assistance Program Coordinator hopkinsm@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Houy, David Food Service Director houyd@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Strom, Vicky Data Manager/Registrar stromv@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Vollstedt, Steve Maintenance Director/Custodian vollstedts@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Wright, Daniel Maintenance Director/Custodian wrightd@gilbert.k12.ia.us

 

Building Staff

Elementary

Intermediate

Middle School

High School