Skip to content

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Administration

Beecher, Lindsey Superintendent beecherl@gilbertcsd.org
Clark, Carrie  TLC Coordinator/Curriculum  clarkc@gilbertcsd.org
Danilson, Mike Middle School Principal danilsonm@gilbertcsd.org
Edwards, Staci Elementary Principal edwardss@gilbertcsd.org
Griffin, Amy Intermediate Principal griffina@gilbertcsd.org
Hopkins, Gail Business Manager/Board Secretary hopkinsg@gilbertcsd.org
Pezzetti, Tim Athletic Director pezzettit@gilbertcsd.org
Vanderpool, Vic  High School Principal vanderpoolv@gilbertcsd.org

Support Staff

Betts, Bruce Transportation bettsb@gilbertcsd.org
Holtan, Jen District Administrative Assistant holtanjen@gilbertcsd.org
Davis, Tia District Accounts Payable Clerk davist@gilbertcsd.org
Gray, Deb  Athletic Secretary grayd@gilbertcsd.org
Holtan, Jason Technology Coordinator holtanj@gilbertcsd.org
Hopkins, Gail Business Manager/Board Secretary hopkinsg@gilbertcsd.org
Hopkins, Mackenzie Home School Assistance Program Coordinator hopkinsm@gilbertcsd.org
Purcell, Deb Food Service Director purcelld@gilbertcsd.org
Strom, Vicky Data Manager/Registrar stromv@gilbertcsd.org
Vollstedt, Steve Supervisor of Grounds vollstedts@gilbertcsd.org
Wright, Daniel Maintenance Director/Custodian wrightd@gilbertcsd.org

 

Building Staff

Elementary

Intermediate

Middle School

High School