Skip to content

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Administration

Bassett, Cindy High School Principal bassettc@gilbertcsd.org
Clark, Carrie Director of Teaching, Learning, & Leadership clarkc@gilbertcsd.org
Danilson, Mike Middle School Principal danilsonm@gilbertcsd.org
Edwards, Staci Elementary Principal edwardss@gilbertcsd.org
Griffin, Amy Intermediate Principal griffina@gilbertcsd.org
Hopkins, Gail Business Official/Board Secretary hopkinsg@gilbertcsd.org
Smith, Ian Athletic Director smithi@gilbertcsd.org
Ronca, John High School Assistant Principal roncaj@gilbertcsd.org
Trujillo, Dr. Christine Superintendent trujilloc@gilbertcsd.org
Vanderpool, Vic Director of HR & Special Programs vanderpoolv@gilbertcsd.org

Support Staff

Betts, Bruce Transportation bettsb@gilbertcsd.org
Enfield, Katie District Accounting Specialist enfieldk@gilbertcsd.org
Gray, Debbie Athletic Secretary grayd@gilbertcsd.org
Holtan, Jason Technology Coordinator holtanj@gilbertcsd.org
Hopkins, Gail Business Manager/Board Secretary hopkinsg@gilbertcsd.org
Hopkins, Mackenzie Home School Assistance Program Coordinator hopkinsm@gilbertcsd.org
Osenbaugh, Karen Data Manager/Registrar osenbaughk@gilbertcsd.org
Purcell, Deb Food Service Director purcelld@gilbertcsd.org
Randolph, Brent Supervisor of Grounds randolphb@gilbertcsd.org
Wright, Daniel Maintenance Director wrightd@gilbertcsd.org
Zoz, Jill Superintendent Administrative Assistant/HR support zozj@gilbertcsd.org

 

Building Staff

Elementary

Intermediate

Middle School

High School