Skip to content

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Administration

Beecher, Lindsey Superintendent beecherl@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Billings, Chris Middle School Principal billingsc@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Billings, Layne High School Principal billingsl@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Clark, Carrie TLC Coordinator/Curriculum clarkc@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Edwards, Staci Elementary Principal edwardss@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Griffin, Amy Intermediate Principal griffina@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Hopkins, Gail Business Manager/Board Secretary hopkinsg@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Pezzetti, Tim Athletic Director pezzettit@gilbert.k12.ia.us

Support Staff

Anderson, Allison Athletic Secretary andersona@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Betts, Bruce Transportation bettsb@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Holtan, Jen District Administrative Assistant holtanjen@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Davis, Tia District Accounts Payable Clerk davist@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Holtan, Jason Technology Coordinator holtanj@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Hopkins, Gail Business Manager/Board Secretary hopkinsg@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Robinson, Joanne Food Service Director robinsonj@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Strom, Vicky Data Manager/Registrar stromv@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Vollstedt, Steve Maintenance Director/Custodian vollstedts@gilbert.k12.ia.us

 

Building Staff

Elementary

Intermediate

Middle School

High School