Skip to content

Local Dyslexia Support

These members are all willing to talk to you about any questions that you might have if your child is diagnosed with dyslexia or if you suspect that he/she is dyslexic:

Staci Edwards, Elementary Principal, edwardss@gilbert.k12.ia.us

Amy Griffin, Intermediate Principal, griffina@gilbert.k12.ia.us

Mike Danilson, MS Principal, danilsonm@gilbert.k12.ia.us

Vic Vanderpool, HS Principal, vanderpoolv@gilbert.k12.ia.us

Carrie Clark, Curriculum Director, clarkc@gilbert.k12.ia.us

Buffy Clatt, Parent, buffyclatt@hotmail.com

Sarah Congdon, Parent, congdons98@gmail.com

Sarah Gordon, Parent, jewel.reddog@yahoo.com

Jackie Harris, Parent, jacki@harriscpaonline.com

Bridget Konz, Parent, bkonz@iastate.edu

Stacie O’Brien, Parent, twedtobrien@msn.com

Cozette Rosburg, Parent, cozette.rosburg@gmail.com

Jennifer Stark Mortimer, Parent, starkmortimer@gmail.com

Katie White, Parent, kswhite1019@gmail.com