Skip to content

Elementary Staff

Name Position Email
Bell, Alyce Associate bella@gilbertcsd.org
Bellon, Holly Technology Associate bellonh@gilbertcsd.org
Bohn, Deb Secretary bohnd@gilbertcsd.org
Bonthuis, Angie Kindergarten bonthuisa@gilbertcsd.org
Braucher, Kendra Special Education braucherk@gilbertcsd.org
Brown, Ashley Music browna@gilbertcsd.org
Burianek, Steven 2nd Grade burianeks@gilbertcsd.org
Clark, Joyce Food Service clarkj@gilbertcsd.org
Currans, Heather Preschool curransh@gilbertcsd.org
Danner, Emily Kindergarten dannere@gilbertcsd.org
Drzycimski, Kylie Associate drzycimskik@gilbertcsd.org
Edwards, Staci Elementary School Principal edwardss@gilbertcsd.org
Fisher, Lynet Food Service fisherl@gilbertcsd.org
Forest, Cayla 2nd Grade forestc@gilbertcsd.org
Gillette, Jeffrey 2nd Grade gillettej@gilbertcsd.org
Grosic, Sehiza Associate grosics@gilbertcsd.org
Halleland, Kathy Reading Specialist hallelandk@gilbertcsd.org
Haselhoff, Deanna Guidance Counselor haselhoffd@gilbertcsd.org
Hochstetler, Beth 1st Grade hochstetlerb@gilbertcsd.org
Holtan, Jason Technology Coordinator holtanj@gilbertcsd.org
Imerman, Teresa Media Specialist imermant@gilbertcsd.org
Johnson, Stacy 1st Grade johnsons@gilbertcsd.org
Kester, Jenna School Nurse kesterj@gilbertcsd.org
Klaffke, Stephanie Physical Education klaffkes@gilbertcsd.org
Klaver, Nicole Kindergarten klavern@gilbertcsd.org
Kobliska, Emily Art kobliskae@gilbertcsd.org
Leners, Dana Nurse Associate lenersd@gilbertcsd.org
Livingston, Linda ELP livingstonl@gilbertcsd.org
Melody, Jamie Associate melodyj@gilbertcsd.org
Mostek, Kristyn Associate mostekk@gilbertcsd.org
Nelson, Adam Associate nelsona@gilbertcsd.org
Nelson, Terri Associate nelsont@gilbertcsd.org
Oberender, Halli 2nd Grade oberenderh@gilbertcsd.org
O’Neal, Lisa District ELL oneall@gilbertcsd.org
Peterson, Sonya Associate petersons@gilbertcsd.org
Popp, Sharon Title I Reading popps@gilbertcsd.org
Pudenz, Jennifer 2nd grade pudenzj@gilbertcsd.org
Roetman, Carmen Media Associate roetmanc@gilbertcsd.org
Romsey, Kandy Associate romseyk@gilbertcsd.org
Saltzman, Jeri Associate saltzmanj@gilbertcsd.org
Skjerping, Emily 1st Grade skjerpinge@gilbertcsd.org
Soma, Ashley Instructional Coach somaa@gilbertcsd.org
Spear, Trent Custodian speart@gilbertcsd.org
Stokke, Christine Secretary stokkec@gilbertcsd.org
Strudthoff, Stephanie 1st Grade strudthoffs@gilbertcsd.org
Terrones, Colbi Preschool terronesc@gilbertcsd.org
Tickle, Joni Kindergarten ticklej@gilbertcsd.org
Vanderpool, Katie Associate vanderpoolk@gilbertcsd.org
Wallace, Katie Kindergarten wallacek@gilbertcsd.org
Weber, Jody 1st Grade weberj@gilbertcsd.org
Zepeda, Amber Special Education zepedaa@gilbertcsd.org