Skip to content

Gilbert Elementary Office: elemoffice@gilbertcsd.org

Please use this email when you are needing to contact the office with a student absence, dismissal plan changes or general questions!

Elementary Staff

Name Position Email
Bell, Alyce PreK Associate (AM) bella@gilbertcsd.org
Bellon, Holly Interventionist bellonh@gilbertcsd.org
Bonthuis, Angie Kindergarten bonthuisa@gilbertcsd.org
Braucher, Kendra Resource Teacher braucherk@gilbertcsd.org
Bresnahan, Veronica Preschool/K Prep bresnahanv@gilbertcsd.org
Bronson, Jeremiah Associate bronsonj@gilbertcsd.org
Brown, Ashley Music browna@gilbertcsd.org
Burianek, Lisa District ELL burianekl@gilbertcsd.org
Burianek, Steven 2nd Grade burianeks@gilbertcsd.org
Clark, Carrie Curriculum Director clarkc@gilbertcsd.org
Clouser, Mel Food Service clouserm@gilbertcsd.org
Corder, Darwati Food Service corderd@gilbertcsd.org
Currans, Heather Preschool curransh@gilbertcsd.org
Doebel, Jen Associate doebelj@gilbertcsd.org
Edwards, Staci Elementary School Principal edwardss@gilbertcsd.org
Fisher, Lynet Food Service fisherl@gilbertcsd.org
Gillette, Jeffrey 2nd Grade gillettej@gilbertcsd.org
Gordon, Sarah Associate gordons@gilbertcsd.org
Gustafson, Christie Associate gustafsonc@gilbertcsd.org
Halleland, Kathy 1st Grade Reading hallelandk@gilbertcsd.org
Haselhoff, Deanna Guidance Counselor haselhoffd@gilbertcsd.org
Hertzke, Emily PreK Associate (AM) hertzkee@gilbertcsd.org
Hochstetler, Beth 1st Grade hochstetlerb@gilbertcsd.org
Holtan, Jason Technology Coordinator holtanj@gilbertcsd.org
Johnson, Stacy 1st Grade johnsons@gilbertcsd.org
Kester, Jenna School Nurse kesterj@gilbertcsd.org
Klaffke, Stephanie Physical Education klaffkes@gilbertcsd.org
Klaver, Nicole Kindergarten klavern@gilbertcsd.org
Kolbet, Andrea Associate kolbeta@gilbertcsd.org
Kolbet, Emily Art kolbete@gilbertcsd.org
Leners, Dana Nurse Associate lenersd@gilbertcsd.org
Livingston, Linda K-2 TAG livingstonl@gilbertcsd.org
Mason, Katy Associate masonk@gilbertcsd.org
Meaney, Kayla Kindergarten meaneyk@gilbertcsd.org
Menke, Emily 1st Grade menkee@gilbertcsd.org
Mostek, Kristyn PreK Associate (AM) mostekk@gilbertcsd.org
Nelson, Terri Secretary nelsont@gilbertcsd.org
Oberender, Halli 2nd Grade oberenderh@gilbertcsd.org
Pepper, Danielle Associate pepperd@gilbertcsd.org
Peterson, Sonya Associate petersons@gilbertcsd.org
Plath, Stephanie Associate plaths@gilbertcsd.org
Popp, Sharon K/2 Title I Reading popps@gilbertcsd.org
Pudenz, Jennifer 2nd grade pudenzj@gilbertcsd.org
Purcell, Deb Food Service Director purcelld@gilbertcsd.org
Reid, Lynne Media Specialist reidl@gilbertcsd.org
Reynolds, Beth PreK Associate (AM) reynoldsb@gilbertcsd.org
Ricklefs, Carrie PreK Associate (PM) ricklefsc@gilbertcsd.org
Roetman, Carmen Media Associate roetmanc@gilbertcsd.org
Romsey, Kandy Math Intervention romseyk@gilbertcsd.org
Sippel, Krista Kindergarten sippelk@gilbertcsd.org
Smith, Dawn Custodian smithd@gilbertcsd.org
Soma, Ashley Instructional Coach somaa@gilbertcsd.org
Spear, Trent Custodian speart@gilbertcsd.org
Stokke, Christine Secretary stokkec@gilbertcsd.org
Strudthoff, Stephanie 1st Grade strudthoffs@gilbertcsd.org
Taylor, Lisa Speech taylorl@gilbertcsd.org
Terrones, Colbi Preschool terronesc@gilbertcsd.org
Tickle, Joni Kindergarten ticklej@gilbertcsd.org
Vanderpool, Katie PreK Associate vanderpoolk@gilbertcsd.org
Weber, Jody 1st Grade weberj@gilbertcsd.org
Woodin, Mel Student and Family Advocate woodinm@gilbertcsd.org
Worley, Kris Ann 2nd Grade worleyk@gilbertcsd.org
Zepeda, Amber Resource Teacher zepedaa@gilbertcsd.org