Skip to content

 

 

Name Position Email
Aleman, Sadrac Spanish alemanhernandezs@gilbertcsd.org
Anderson, Cathy Language Arts andersonc@gilbertcsd.org
Auderer, Scott Physical Education auderers@gilbertcsd.org
Barbier, John Mathematics barbierj@gilbertcsd.org
Bassett, Cindy Assistant Principal bassettc@gilbertcsd.org
Becker, Ashley Math/Science beckera@gilbertcsd.org
Blair, Deanne Associate blaird@gilbertcsd.org
Blumhagen, Kristi LMC Associate blumhagenk@gilbertcsd.org
Bowers, Teresa Health Associate bowerst@gilbertcsd.org
Burianek, Lisa District ELL burianekl@gilbertcsd.org
Busch, Joy ELL Associate buschj@gilbertcsd.org
Charlson, Everett Science charlsone@gilbertcsd.org
Chung, Jason Mathematics chungj@gilbertcsd.org
Clouser, Mel Food Service clouserm@gilbertcsd.org
Davis, Adam Agriculture davisa@gilbertcsd.org
Davis, Penny Secretary davisp@gilbertcsd.org
DeFelice, Matthew Sped Associate deflicem@gilbertcsd.org
Dodd, Ryan Head HS Custodian doddr@gilbertcsd.org
Franzen, Joel Mathematics/Technology franzenj@gilbertcsd.org
Gray, Deb Athletics Secretary grayd@gilbertcsd.org
Hackbarth, Zackery Language Arts hackbarthz@gilbertcsd.org
Hales, Vicki HS Business halesv@gilbertcsd.org
Hamblin, Rebekah Spanish hamblinr@gilbertcsd.org
Hendrian, Don HS Custodian hendriando@gilbertcsd.org
Hesson, Deanna Associate hessond@gilbertcsd.org
Holtan, Jason Technology Coordinator holtanj@gilbertcsd.org
Hulse, Janet Sped Assciate hulsej@gilbertcsd.org
Hurn, Jodi Social Studies hurnj@gilbertcsd.org
Jacobson, Anna-Kate Associate jacobsonak@gilbertcsd.org
Jacobson, Paul School Counselor jacobsonp@gilbertcsd.org
Jones, Danny Industrial Tech jonesd@gilbertcsd.org
Kiley-Rossow, Erin Special Education kiley-rossowe@gilbertcsd.org
Lawrence, Christine Secretary lawrencec@gilbertcsd.org
Lornston, Sonya Academic SH lornstons@gilbertcsd.org
Lundt, Graham PE/Health lundtg@gilbertcsd.org
Maguire, Jennifer Art/Yearbook maguirej@gilbertcsd.org
Martinek, Curtis Mathematics martinekc@gilbertcsd.org
Meiers, Mark HS Custodian meiersm@gilbertcsd.org
Metcalf, Reagan Social Studies metcalfr@gilbertcsd.org
Metzger, Laura School Nurse metzgerl@gilbertcsd.org
Miller, Carolyn Agriculture millerc@gilbertcsd.org
Moore, Lacie Spanish moorel@gilbertcsd.org
Moore, Nathan HS/MS Art mooren@gilbertcsd.org
Moritz, Mendy ELP moritzm@gilbertcsd.org
Moss, Cheryl Special Education mossc@gilbertcsd.org
Myers, Anna HS Custodian myersa@gilbertcsd.org
Pezzetti, Tim Athletic Director pezzettit@gilbertcsd.org
Pohl, Bonnie FCS/FCCLA Advisor pohlb@gilbertcsd.org
Purcell, Deb Food Service Director purcelld@gilbertcsd.org
Reid, Lynne Media Specialist/Teacher Librarian reidl@gilbertcsd.org
Rinehart, Cara Biology rinehartc@gilbertcsd.org
Rogers, Kaaren Vocal Music rogersk@gilbertcsd.org
Rouwenhorst, Lisa Science rouwenhorstl@gilbertcsd.org
Schnormeier, Jennifer Instructional Coach schnormeierj@gilbertcsd.org
Schurr, Heather Social Studies schurrh@gilbertcsd.org
Shea, Brooke Language Arts sheab@gilbertcsd.org
Sinnwell, Lindsey Language Arts sinnwelll@gilbertcsd.org
Skartvedt, Michelle Special Education skartvedtm@gilbertcsd.org
Staudt, Troy Computer Science staudtt@gilbertcsd.org
Sytsma, Jordan Student Support Services sytsmaj@gilbertcsd.org
Tensen, Tracy Language Arts tensent@gilbertcsd.org
Terrones, Bob At Risk terronesb@gilbertcsd.org
Tinder, Byron Band tinderb@gilbertcsd.org
Vanderpool, Vic Principal vanderpoolv@gilbertcsd.org