Skip to content

 

Name Position Email
Anderson, Cathy Language Arts andersonc@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Auderer, Scott Physical Education auderers@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Bakker, Tigh Mathematics bakkert@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Barbier, John Mathematics barbierj@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Becker, Ashley Math/Science/Associate beckera@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Borton, Steve Custodian bortons@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Bulman, Tami Media Associate bulmant@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Charlson, Everett Science charlsone@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Clouser, Mel Food Service clouserm@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Davis, Jon Agriculture davisj@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Davis, Penny Secretary davisp@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Eckert, Andy Business eckerta@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Eldred, Jeremy Associate eldredj@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Franzen, Joel Mathematics/Technology franzenj@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Gardner, Rhonda Secretary gardnerr@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Gray, Deb Athletics Secretary grayd@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Hackbarth, Zackery Language Arts hackbarthz@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Hamblin, Rebekah Spanish hamblinr@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Hesson, Deanna Associate hessond@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Holtan, Jason Technology Coordinator holtanj@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Houy, David Food Service Director houyd@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Hurn, Jodi Social Studies hurnj@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Imerman, Teresa Media Specialist imermant@gilbert.k12..ia.us
Jacobson, Paul School Counselor jacobsonp@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Jones, Danny Industrial Tech jonesd@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Lawrence, Christine Associate lawrencec@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Leinen, Kristyn Art leinenk@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Lornston, Sonya Associate lornstons@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Lundt, Graham PE/Health lundtg@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Maguire, Jennifer Art/Yearbook maguirej@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Martinek, Curtis Mathematics martinekc@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Mason, Katy Associate masonk@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Metcalf, Reagan Social Studies metcalfr@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Metzger, Laura School Nurse metzgerl@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Miller, Carolyn Agriculture millerc@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Moore, Lacie Spanish moorel@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Moritz, Mendy HS ELP moritzm@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Moss, Cheryl Special Education mossc@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Mundel, Anneke Special Education mundela@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Nelson, Vanessa Associate nelsonv@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Nogel, Cheryl Food Service nogelc@gilbert.k12.ia.us
O’Neal, Lisa District ELL oneall@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Pezzetti, Tim Athletic Director pezzettit@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Pohl, Bonnie FCS/FCCLA Advisor pohlb@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Quarnstrom, Bailey Spanish quarnstromb@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Rickerl, Dave Custodian rickerld@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Rickerl, Shirley Custodian rickerls@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Rinehart, Cara Biology rinehartc@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Rogers, Kaaren Vocal Music rogersk@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Rouwenhorst, Lisa Science rouwenhorstl@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Schnormeier, Jennifer Instructional Coach schnormeierj@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Schurr, Heather Social Studies schurrh@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Shea, Brooke Language Arts sheab@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Skartvedt, Michelle Special Education/Study Hall skartvedtm@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Stevens, Liz Study Hall Teacher stevensl@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Sytsma, Jordan Student Support Services sytsmaj@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Tensen, Tracy Language Arts tensent@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Terrones, Bob Associate terronesb@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Thomas, Jenni Guidance Secretary thomasj@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Thompson, Gayla Associate thompsong@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Tinder, Byron Band tinderb@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Uthe, Janice Associate uthej@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Vanderpool, Vic Principal vanderpoolv@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Wirth, Phillip Custodian wirthp@gilbert.k12.ia.us