Skip to content

 

 

Name Position Email
Anderson, Cathy Language Arts andersonc@gilbertcsd.org
Auderer, Scott Physical Education auderers@gilbertcsd.org
Bakker, Tigh Mathematics bakkert@gilbertcsd.org
Barbier, John Mathematics barbierj@gilbertcsd.org
Bassett, Cindy Assistant Principal bassettc@gilbertcsd.org
Becker, Ashley Math/Science beckera@gilbertcsd.org
Blair, Deanne Associate blaird@gilbertcsd.org
Bowers, Teresa Health Associate bowerst@gilbertcsd.org
Bulman, Tami Media Associate bulmant@gilbertcsd.org
Charlson, Everett Science charlsone@gilbertcsd.org
Clouser, Mel Food Service clouserm@gilbertcsd.org
Davis, Jon Agriculture davisj@gilbertcsd.org
Davis, Penny Secretary davisp@gilbertcsd.org
Donohoe, Amanda Guidance Secretary donohoea@gilbertcsd.org
Eckert, Andy Business eckerta@gilbertcsd.org
Eldred, Jeremy Associate eldredj@gilbertcsd.org
Elliot, Jamie Associate elliotj@gilbertcsd.org
Franzen, Joel Mathematics/Technology franzenj@gilbertcsd.org
Freel, Chantal Associate freelc@gilbertcsd.org
Gardner, Rhonda Secretary gardnerr@gilbertcsd.org
Gray, Deb Athletics Secretary grayd@gilbertcsd.org
Hackbarth, Zackery Language Arts hackbarthz@gilbertcsd.org
Hamblin, Rebekah Spanish hamblinr@gilbertcsd.org
Hesson, Deanna Associate hessond@gilbertcsd.org
Holtan, Jason Technology Coordinator holtanj@gilbertcsd.org
Hurn, Jodi Social Studies hurnj@gilbertcsd.org
Jacobson, Paul School Counselor jacobsonp@gilbertcsd.org
Jones, Danny Industrial Tech jonesd@gilbertcsd.org
Kiley-Rossow, Erin Special Education kiley-rossowe@gilbertcsd.org
Lawrence, Christine Associate lawrencec@gilbertcsd.org
Leinen, Kristyn Art leinenk@gilbertcsd.org
Lornston, Sonya Associate lornstons@gilbertcsd.org
Lundt, Graham PE/Health lundtg@gilbertcsd.org
Maguire, Jennifer Art/Yearbook maguirej@gilbertcsd.org
Martinek, Curtis Mathematics martinekc@gilbertcsd.org
Mason, Katy Associate masonk@gilbertcsd.org
Metcalf, Reagan Social Studies metcalfr@gilbertcsd.org
Metzger, Laura School Nurse metzgerl@gilbertcsd.org
Miller, Carolyn Agriculture millerc@gilbertcsd.org
Moore, Lacie Spanish moorel@gilbertcsd.org
Moritz, Mendy ELP moritzm@gilbertcsd.org
Moss, Cheryl Special Education mossc@gilbertcsd.org
Nelson, Vanessa Associate nelsonv@gilbertcsd.org
Nogel, Cheryl Food Service nogelc@gilbertcsd.org
O’Neal, Lisa District ELL oneall@gilbertcsd.org
Pezzetti, Tim Athletic Director pezzettit@gilbertcsd.org
Pohl, Bonnie FCS/FCCLA Advisor pohlb@gilbertcsd.org
Purcell, Deb Food Service Director purcelld@gilbertcsd.org
Quarnstrom, Bailey Spanish quarnstromb@gilbertcsd.org
Reid, Lynne Media Specialist/Teacher Librarian reidl@gilbertcsd.org
Rickerl, Dave Custodian rickerld@gilbertcsd.org
Rickerl, Shirley Custodian rickerls@gilbertcsd.org
Rinehart, Cara Biology rinehartc@gilbertcsd.org
Rogers, Kaaren Vocal Music rogersk@gilbertcsd.org
Rouwenhorst, Lisa Science rouwenhorstl@gilbertcsd.org
Schnormeier, Jennifer Instructional Coach schnormeierj@gilbertcsd.org
Schurr, Heather Social Studies schurrh@gilbertcsd.org
Shea, Brooke Language Arts sheab@gilbertcsd.org
Sinnwell, Lindsey Language Arts sinnwell@gilbertcsd.org
Skartvedt, Michelle Special Education skartvedtm@gilbertcsd.org
Sytsma, Jordan Student Support Services sytsmaj@gilbertcsd.org
Tensen, Tracy Language Arts tensent@gilbertcsd.org
Terrones, Bob Associate terronesb@gilbertcsd.org
Thompson, Gayla Associate thompsong@gilbertcsd.org
Tinder, Byron Band tinderb@gilbertcsd.org
Uthe, Janice Associate uthej@gilbertcsd.org
Vanderpool, Vic Principal vanderpoolv@gilbertcsd.org
Wirth, Phillip Custodian wirthp@gilbertcsd.org