Skip to content
Name Position Email
Atwell, Hannah Associate atwellh@gilbertcsd.org
Bloem, MacKenzie 3rd Grade bloemm@gilbertcsd.org
Borst, Lindsay Associate borstl@gilbertcsd.org
Breneman, Calie Special Education brenemanc@gilbertcsd.org
Brown, Jayd 4th grade brownj@gilbertcsd.org
Burianek, Lisa District ELL burianekl@gilbertcsd.org
Chance, Jane Associate chancej@gilbertcsd.org
Clark, Mary Reading Interventionist clarkm@gilbertcsd.org
Danilson, Kristina 5th Grade  danilsonk@gilbertcsd.org
Davidson, Elise Music davidsone@gilbertcsd.org
Goodhue, Tami 4th Grade  goodhuet@gilbertcsd.org
Gregersen, Kylie Associate gregersenk@gilbertcsd.org
Hendrian, David Custodian hendriand@gilbertcsd.org
Griffin, Amy Intermediate School Principal  griffina@gilbertcsd.org
Hales, Jerry 4th Grade  halesj@gilbertcsd.org
Hilton, Lisa Associate hiltonl@gilbertcsd.org
Holtan, Jason Technology Coordinator  holtanj@gilbertcsd.org
Jacobson, Aimee Associate jacobsona@gilbertcsd.org
Johnson, Teagan Associate johnsont@gilbertcsd.org
Johnson, Yvette Associate johnsony@gilbertcsd.org
Jones, Melissa Instructional Coach  jonesm@gilbertcsd.org
Kester, Jenna Nurse kesterj@gilbertcsd.org
Klaffke, Stephanie Physical Education  klaffkes@gilbertcsd.org
Kolbet, Emily Art  kolbete@gilbertcsd.org
Lammers, Sarah 5th Grade  lammerss@gilbertcsd.org
Larson, Shelby Associate larsons@gilbertcsd.org
Leners, Dana Nurse Associate  lenersd@gilbertcsd.org
Leyva, Kristi Secretary leyvak@gilbertcsd.org
Martinek, Kirsten Library Associate martinekk@gilbertcsd.org
May, Bonnie Extended Learning Program  mayb@gilbertcsd.org
McAlexander, Brittany 3rd grade mcalexanderb@gilbertcsd.org
Moffitt, Caroline 5th Grade moffittc@gilbertcsd.org
Mongar, Karen 3rd Grade mongark@gilbertcsd.org
Mosiman, Sam Special Education mosimans@gilbertcsd.org
Nees, Katie 3rd Grade  neesk@gilbertcsd.org
Nelson, Adam Associate nelsona@gilbertcsd.org
Osborn, Sarah Special Education osborns@gilbertcsd.org
Peterson, Randy Custodian  petersonr@gilbertcsd.org
Ragaller, Tina Secretary ragallert@gilbertcsd.org
Reid, Lynne Media Specialist/Teacher Librarian reidl@gilbertcsd.org
Romsey, Kandy Associate  romseyk@gilbertcsd.org
Sanduka, Kiley 4th Grade  sandukak@gilbertcsd.org
Shuka, Matthew 5/6 Band shukam@gilbertcsd.org
Smith, Dawn Custodian smithd@gilbertcsd.org
Sniezek, Randy 5th Grade sniezekr@gilbertcsd.org
Sparrey, Joy School Counselor  sparreyj@gilbertcsd.org
Steil, Chelsea 4th Grade steilc@gilbertcsd.org
Stephenson, Erin 3rd Grade  stephensone@gilbertcsd.org
White, Erica 5th Grade whitee@gilbertcsd.org
Woodin, Mel Student Success Coordinator woodinm@gilbertcsd.org