Skip to content
Name Position Email
Anderson, Abby Associate andersonab@gilbertcsd.org
Bloem, MacKenzie 3rd Grade bloemm@gilbertcsd.org
Calendine, Terri Associate calendinet@gilbertcsd.org
Carlson, Denise Associate carlsond@gilbertcsd.org
Charo, Bill Custodian charob@gilbertcsd.org
Clark, Mary 4th Grade clarkm@gilbertcsd.org
Crawford, Carol Food Service crawfordc@gilbertcsd.org
Danilson, Kristina 5th Grade  danilsonk@gilbertcsd.org
Dowling, Jenna 5th Grade  dowlingj@gilbertcsd.org
Dupuis, Bart 3rd Grade  dupuisb@gilbertcsd.org
Goodhue, Tami 4th Grade  goodhuet@gilbertcsd.org
Gorman, Hannah Associate gormanh@gilbertcsd.org
Griffin, Amy Intermediate School Principal  griffina@gilbertcsd.org
Hales, Jerry 4th Grade  halesj@gilbertcsd.org
Hamers, Rita 3rd Grade hamersr@gilbertcsd.org
Hammer, Kathy 4th Grade  hammerk@gilbertcsd.org
Holtan, Jason Technology Coordinator  holtanj@gilbertcsd.org
Howard, Heather Associate howardh@gilbertcsd.org
Hyde, Michael Associate hydem@gilbertcsd.org
Imerman, Teresa Media Specialist  imermant@gilbertcsd.org
Jacobson, Michele Music jacobsonm@gilbertcsd.org
Jones, Melissa Instructional Coach  jonesm@gilbertcsd.org
Kester, Jenna Nurse kesterj@gilbertcsd.org
Klaffke, Stephanie Physical Education  klaffkes@gilbertcsd.org
Kobliska, Emily Art  kobliskae@gilbertcsd.org
Lammers, Sarah 5th Grade  lammerss@gilbertcsd.org
Larson, Mallory Food Service larsonm@gilbertcsd.org
Larson, Shelby Associate larsons@gilbertcsd.org
Leners, Dana Nurse Associate  lenersd@gilbertcsd.org
Martinek, Kirsten Associate martinekk@gilbertcsd.org
May, Bonnie ELP  mayb@gilbertcsd.org
Nees, Katie 3rd Grade  neesk@gilbertcsd.org
Nelson, Dallas Custodian nelsond@gilbertcsd.org
O’Neal, Lisa District ELL oneall@gilbertcsd.org
Osborn, Sarah Special Education claibornes@gilbertcsd.org
Peterson, Randy Custodian  petersonr@gilbertcsd.org
Ragaller, Tina Secretary ragallert@gilbertcsd.org
Rolland, Kim Associate rollandk@gilbertcsd.org
Romsey, Kandy Associate  romseyk@gilbertcsd.org
Sacks, Aaron Americorp Readig Tutor sacks@gilbertcsd.org
Sanduka, Kiley Media Associate  sandukak@gilbertcsd.org
Sniezek, Randy 5th Grade sniezekr@gilbertcsd.org
Sparrey, Joy Secretary  sparreyj@gilbertcsd.org
Steil, Chelsea 4th Grade steilc@gilbertcsd.org
Stephenson, Erin 3rd Grade  stephensone@gilbertcsd.org
Thomas, Jennifer 5th Band  thomasj@gilbertcsd.org
Turner, Carla Special Education  turnerc@gilbertcsd.org
Uitermark, Karleen Food Service  uitermarkk@gilbertcsd.org
Vollstedt, Steve Supervisor of Grounds vollstedts@gilbertcsd.org
Wallace, Calie Special Education wallacec@gilbertcsd.org
White, Erica 5th Grade whitee@gilbertcsd.org
Wilson, Natalie School Counselor wilsonn@gilbertcsd.org