Skip to content
Name Position Email
Anderson, Abby Associate andersonab@gilbertcsd.org
Behrens, Danielle Special Education behrensd@gilbertcsd.org
Bloem, MacKenzie 3rd Grade bloemm@gilbertcsd.org
Borst, Lindsay Secretary borstl@gilbertcsd.org
Carlson, Denise Associate carlsond@gilbertcsd.org
Chance, Jane Associate chancej@gilbertcsd.org
Clark, Mary 4th Grade clarkm@gilbertcsd.org
Danilson, Kristina 5th Grade  danilsonk@gilbertcsd.org
Davidson, Elise Music davidsone@gilbertcsd.org
Dupuis, Bart 3rd Grade  dupuisb@gilbertcsd.org
Goodhue, Tami 4th Grade  goodhuet@gilbertcsd.org
Gorman, Hannah Associate gormanh@gilbertcsd.org
Hendrian, David Custodian hendriand@gilbertcsd.org
Griffin, Amy Intermediate School Principal  griffina@gilbertcsd.org
Hales, Jerry 4th Grade  halesj@gilbertcsd.org
Hamers, Rita 3rd Grade hamersr@gilbertcsd.org
Hammer, Kathy 4th Grade  hammerk@gilbertcsd.org
Holtan, Jason Technology Coordinator  holtanj@gilbertcsd.org
Hyde, Michael Associate hydem@gilbertcsd.org
Jones, Melissa Instructional Coach  jonesm@gilbertcsd.org
Kester, Jenna Nurse kesterj@gilbertcsd.org
Klaffke, Stephanie Physical Education  klaffkes@gilbertcsd.org
Kobliska, Emily Art  kobliskae@gilbertcsd.org
Lammers, Sarah 5th Grade  lammerss@gilbertcsd.org
Larson, Shelby Associate larsons@gilbertcsd.org
Leners, Dana Nurse Associate  lenersd@gilbertcsd.org
Martinek, Kirsten Associate martinekk@gilbertcsd.org
May, Bonnie ELP  mayb@gilbertcsd.org
Mickelson, Stephanie Kitchen Captain mickelsons@gilbertcsd.org
Moffitt, Caroline 5th Grade moffittc@gilbertcsd.org
Moore, Donna Associate moored@gilbertcsd.org
Nees, Katie 3rd Grade  neesk@gilbertcsd.org
Nelson, Dallas Custodian nelsond@gilbertcsd.org
O’Neal, Lisa District ELL oneall@gilbertcsd.org
Osborn, Sarah Special Education osborns@gilbertcsd.org
Peterson, Randy Custodian  petersonr@gilbertcsd.org
Pezzetti, Cindy Associate pezettic@gilbertcsd.org
Ragaller, Tina Secretary ragallert@gilbertcsd.org
Reid, Lynne Media Specialist/Teacher Librarian reidl@gilbertcsd.org
Reich, Natalie Student Support Strategist reichn@gilbertcsd.org
Rolland, Kim Associate rollandk@gilbertcsd.org
Romsey, Kandy Associate  romseyk@gilbertcsd.org
Sacks, Aaron Americorp Readig Tutor sacksa@gilbertcsd.org
Sanduka, Kiley Media Associate  sandukak@gilbertcsd.org
Sniezek, Randy 5th Grade sniezekr@gilbertcsd.org
Sparrey, Joy Admin Assistant of Guidance  sparreyj@gilbertcsd.org
Steil, Chelsea 4th Grade steilc@gilbertcsd.org
Stephenson, Erin 3rd Grade  stephensone@gilbertcsd.org
Thomas, Jennifer 5th Band  thomasj@gilbertcsd.org
Turner, Carla Special Education  turnerc@gilbertcsd.org
Wallace, Calie Special Education wallacec@gilbertcsd.org
White, Erica 5th Grade whitee@gilbertcsd.org