Skip to content
Name Position Email
Bloem, MacKenzie 3rd Grade bloemm@gilbertcsd.org
Borst, Lindsay Secretary borstl@gilbertcsd.org
Brown, Jayd 4th grade brownj@gilbertcsd.org
Burianek, Lisa District ELL burianekl@gilbertcsd.org
Chance, Jane Associate chancej@gilbertcsd.org
Clark, Mary Reading Associate clarkm@gilbertcsd.org
Danilson, Kristina 5th Grade  danilsonk@gilbertcsd.org
Davidson, Elise Music davidsone@gilbertcsd.org
Goodhue, Tami 4th Grade  goodhuet@gilbertcsd.org
Gorman, Hannah Tech Lab Associate gormanh@gilbertcsd.org
Gregersen, Kylie Associate gregersenk@gilbertcsd.org
Hendrian, David Custodian hendriand@gilbertcsd.org
Griffin, Amy Intermediate School Principal  griffina@gilbertcsd.org
Hales, Jerry 4th Grade  halesj@gilbertcsd.org
Hamers, Rita 3rd Grade hamersr@gilbertcsd.org
Hammer, Kathy 4th Grade  hammerk@gilbertcsd.org
Handsaker, Mindy Special Education handsakerm@gilbertcsd.org
Holtan, Jason Technology Coordinator  holtanj@gilbertcsd.org
Hyde, Michael Associate hydem@gilbertcsd.org
Jones, Melissa Instructional Coach  jonesm@gilbertcsd.org
Kester, Jenna Nurse kesterj@gilbertcsd.org
Klaffke, Stephanie Physical Education  klaffkes@gilbertcsd.org
Kobliska, Emily Art  kobliskae@gilbertcsd.org
Lammers, Sarah 5th Grade  lammerss@gilbertcsd.org
Larson, Shelby Associate larsons@gilbertcsd.org
Leners, Dana Nurse Associate  lenersd@gilbertcsd.org
Martinek, Kirsten Associate martinekk@gilbertcsd.org
May, Bonnie ELP  mayb@gilbertcsd.org
McAlexander, Brittany 3rd grade mcalexanderb@gilbertcsd.org
Mitchell, Abigail Floating Sub mitchella@gilbertcsd.org
Moffitt, Caroline 5th Grade moffittc@gilbertcsd.org
Myers, Annalee Custodian myersa@gilbertcsd.org
Nees, Katie 3rd Grade  neesk@gilbertcsd.org
Nelson, Adam Associate nelsona@gilbertcsd.org
Osborn, Sarah Special Education osborns@gilbertcsd.org
Peterson, Randy Custodian  petersonr@gilbertcsd.org
Ragaller, Tina Secretary ragallert@gilbertcsd.org
Reid, Lynne Media Specialist/Teacher Librarian reidl@gilbertcsd.org
Reich, Natalie Student Support Strategist reichn@gilbertcsd.org
Rolland, Kim Associate rollandk@gilbertcsd.org
Romsey, Kandy Associate  romseyk@gilbertcsd.org
Sanduka, Kiley Media Associate  sandukak@gilbertcsd.org
Smith, Dawn Custodian smithd@gilbertcsd.org
Sniezek, Randy 5th Grade sniezekr@gilbertcsd.org
Sparrey, Joy School Counselor  sparreyj@gilbertcsd.org
Steil, Chelsea 4th Grade steilc@gilbertcsd.org
Stephenson, Erin 3rd Grade  stephensone@gilbertcsd.org
Thomas, Jennifer 5th Band  thomasj@gilbertcsd.org
Turner, Carla Special Education  turnerc@gilbertcsd.org
Wallace, Calie Special Education wallacec@gilbertcsd.org
White, Erica 5th Grade whitee@gilbertcsd.org