Skip to content
Name Position Email
Bloem, MacKenzie 3rd Grade bloemm@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Calendine, Terri Associate calendinet@gilbert.k12.ia.us 
Charo, Bill Custodian charob@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Crawford, Carol Cook crawfordc@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Clark, Mary 4th Grade  clarkm@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Danilson, Kristina 5th Grade  danilsonk@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Dowling, Jenna 5th Grade  dowlingj@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Drzycimski, Lori Associate  drzycimskil@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Dupuis, Bart 3rd Grade  dupuisb@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Goodhue, Tami 4th Grade  goodhuet@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Griffin, Amy Intermediate School Principal  griffina@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Gustafson, Christie Associate gustafsonc@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Hales, Jerry 4th Grade  halesj@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Hales, Micah Associate halesm@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Hamers, Rita 3rd Grade hamersr@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Hammer, Kathy 4th Grade  hammerk@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Hart, Theresa Associate hartt@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Hinners, Delsey Associate hinnersd@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Holtan, Jason Technology Coordinator  holtanj@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Howard Heather howardh@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Hyde, Michael Associate hydem@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Imerman, Teresa Media Specialist  imermant@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Jacobson, Michele Music jacobsonm@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Johnson, Katelynn Associate johnsonk@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Jones, Melissa Instructional Coach  jonesm@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Kester, Jenna Nurse kesterj@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Klaffke, Stephanie Physical Education  klaffkes@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Kobliska, Emily Art  kobliskae@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Lammers, Sarah 5th Grade  lammerss@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Larson, Mallory Food Service larsonm@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Larson, Shelby Associate larsons@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Leners, Dana Nurse Associate  lenersd@gilbert.k12.ia.us
May, Bonnie ELP  mayb@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Nees, Katie 3rd Grade  neesk@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Osborn, Sarah Special Education claibornes@gilberl.k12.ia.us
Petersen, Kimberly Special Education  petersenk@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Peterson, Randy Custodian  petersonr@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Ragaller, Tina Secretary ragallert@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Rolland, Kim Associate rollandk@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Romsey, Kandy Associate  romseyk@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Sanduka, Kiley Media Associate  sandukak@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Selsor, RJ Custodian selsorrj@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Sparrey, Joy Secretary  sparreyj@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Spear, Trent Custodian speart@gilber.k12.ia.us
Steil, Chelsea 4th Grade steilc@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Stephenson, Erin 3rd Grade  stephensone@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Thomas, Jennifer 5th Band  thomasj@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Turner, Carla Special Education  turnerc@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Toscano, Julie District ELL toscanoj@gilbert.k12.ia.us
Uitermark, Karleen Food Service  uitermarkk@gilbert.k12.ia.us
VanWalbeek, Katie School Counselor  vanwalbeekk@gilbert.k12.ia.us
White, Erica 5th Grade whitee@gilbert.k12.ia.us