Skip to content

Gilbert Intermediate Office: intoffice@gilbertcsd.org

Please use this email when you are needing to contact the office with a student absence, dismissal plan changes or general questions!

Intermediate Staff

Name Position Email
Becker, Trent Associate beckert@gilbertcsd.org
Bloem, MacKenzie 3rd Grade bloemm@gilbertcsd.org
Brown, Jayd 5th grade brownj@gilbertcsd.org
Burianek, Lisa District ELL burianekl@gilbertcsd.org
Chance, Jane Associate chancej@gilbertcsd.org
Farley, Nicole Music farleyn@gilbertcsd.org
Forth, Taylor Associate fortht@gilbertcsd.org
Griffin, Amy Intermediate School Principal  griffina@gilbertcsd.org
Haupert, Abbie 4th grade hauperta@gilbertcsd.org
Hendrian, David Custodian hendriand@gilbertcsd.org
Hales, Jerry TAG & Tech Lab  halesj@gilbertcsd.org
Hemesath, Brittany 3rd grade hemesathb@gilbertcsd.org
Hill, Jennifer Reading Intervention hillj@gilbertcsd.org
Hilleman, Allison 3rd grade hillemana@gilbertcsd.org
Holtan, Jason Technology Coordinator  holtanj@gilbertcsd.org
Jones, Melissa Instructional Coach  jonesm@gilbertcsd.org
Kester, Jenna Nurse kesterj@gilbertcsd.org
Kim, Lucky Associate kiml@gilbertcsd.org
Klaffke, Stephanie Physical Education  klaffkes@gilbertcsd.org
Kolbet, Emily Art  kolbete@gilbertcsd.org
Lamb, Anita Sped Associate lamba@gilbertcsd.org
Lammers, Sarah 5th Grade  lammerss@gilbertcsd.org
Larson, Shelby Associate larsons@gilbertcsd.org
Leners, Dana Nurse Associate  lenersd@gilbertcsd.org
Maresca, Avery 4th grade marescaa@gilbertcsd.org
Martinek, Kirsten Library Associate martinekk@gilbertcsd.org
Mongar, Karen 3rd Grade mongark@gilbertcsd.org
Nees, Katie 3rd Grade  neesk@gilbertcsd.org
Nelson, Adam Associate nelsona@gilbertcsd.org
Osborn, Sarah Special Education osborns@gilbertcsd.org
Peterson, Randy Custodian  petersonr@gilbertcsd.org
Ragaller, Tina Admin. Assistant ragallert@gilbertcsd.org
Reid, Lynne Media Specialist & Teacher Librarian reidl@gilbertcsd.org
Riese, Greg 4th grade rieseg@gilbertcsd.org
Romsey, Kandy Associate  romseyk@gilbertcsd.org
Samson, Caroline 5th Grade samsonc@gilbertcsd.org
Sanduka, Kiley 4th Grade  sandukak@gilbertcsd.org
Shuka, Matthew 5/6 Band shukam@gilbertcsd.org
Smith, Dawn Custodian smithd@gilbertcsd.org
Sniezek, Randy 5th Grade sniezekr@gilbertcsd.org
Sparrey, Joy School Counselor  sparreyj@gilbertcsd.org
Steil, Chelsea 4th Grade steilc@gilbertcsd.org
Stephenson, Erin 5th Grade  stephensone@gilbertcsd.org
Theilen, Kelli Special Education theilenk@gilbertcsd.org
Woodin, Mel Student and Family Advocate woodinm@gilbertcsd.org