Skip to content
 Name Position Email
Barr, Jeff Special Education  barrj@gilbertcsd.org
Becker, Trent Associate  beckert@gilbertcsd.org
Beecher, Virginia 7th Language Arts  beecherv@gilbertcsd.org
Behrens, Danielle Special Education behrensd@gilbertcsd.org
Blumhagen, Kristine Media Associate  blumhagenk@gilbertcsd.org
Bowers, Teresa Health Associate  bowerst@gilbertcsd.org
Carstens, Emily 8th Math  carstense@gilbertcsd.org
Charlson, Kathleen 6th Language Arts  charlsonk@gilbertcsd.org
Corrow, Jeannette 6th Reading  corrowj@gilbertcsd.org
Danilson, Mike Principal  danilsonm@gilbertcsd.org
Drzycimski, Lori Associate  drzycimskil@gilbertcsd.org
Folenius, Haley Associate  foleniush@gilbertcsd.org
Franzen, Joel 8th Geometry  franzenj@gilbertcsd.org
Gibson, Mike Custodian  gibsonm@gilbertcsd.org
Gildehaus, Lisa Jane 8th Language Arts  gildehausl@gilbertcsd.org
Good, Lindsey Instructional Coach  goodl@gilbertcsd.org
Gordon, Sarah Associate  gordons@gilbertcsd.org
Hansen, Bill Custodian  hansenb@gilbertcsd.org
Himan, Mark 8th Social Studies  himanm@gilbertcsd.org
Holtan, Jason Technology Coordinator  holtanj@gilbertcsd.org
Johnson, Chris MS Vocal Music  johnsonc@gilbertcsd.org
Jones, Danny Industrial Arts  jonesd@gilbertcsd.org
Kautman, Laura 7th Social Studies  kautmanl@gilbertcsd.org
Krause, Jessica 6th Science  krausej@gilbertcsd.org
Kruse, Mike 7th-8th PE  krusem@gilbertcsd.org
Leinen, Kristyn Art  leinenk@gilbertcsd.org
Metzger, Laura School Nurse  metzgerl@gilbertcsd.org
Moritz, Mendy MS ELP  moritzm@gilbertcsd.org
Nespor, Angi Secretary  nespora@gilbertcsd.org
O’Neal, Lisa District ELL  oneall@gilbertcsd.org
Onken, Wesley 6th Math  onkenw@gilbertcsd.org
Ostrem, Amanda 8th Science  ostrema@gilbertcsd.org
Parker, Jacquelyn At-Risk/Guidance Counselor  parkerj@gilbertcsd.org
Pezzetti, Tim Athletic Director  pezzettit@gilbertcsd.org
Pohl, Bonnie FCS/FCCLA  pohlb@gilbertcsd.org
Powers, Sarah Associate  powerss@gilbertcsd.org
Randall, Leigh Media Associate  randalll@gilbertcsd.org
Reid, Lynne Media Specialist/Teacher Librarian  reidl@gilbertcsd.org
Saldana, Megan Secretary  saldanam@gilbertcsd.org
Schmidt, Hannah 7th Science  schmidth@gilbertcsd.org
Sickels, Ivy 6th Social Studies  sickelsi@gilbertcsd.org
Sniezek, Staci 6th PE / Special Education  sniezeks@gilbertcsd.org
Spohnheimer, Melanie 7th-8th Band  spohnheimerm@gilbertcsd.org
Staudt, Troy Technology  staudtt@gilbertcsd.org
Stuber, Michelle Associate stuberm@gilbertcsd.org
Thomas, Aaron 7th Math  thomasa@gilbertcsd.org
Thomas, Jennifer 6th Band  thomasj@gilbertcsd.org
Tinder, Tamara Special Education  tindert@gilbertcsd.org