Skip to content

Gilbert Middle School Office: msoffice@gilbertcsd.org

Please use this email when you are needing to contact the office with a student absence, dismissal plan changes or general questions!

Middle School Staff

 Name Position Email
Anderson, Abby 8th Science  andersonab@gilbertcsd.org
Barr, Annie Special Education  barra@gilbertcsd.org
Behrens, Danielle Special Education  behrensd@gilbertcsd.org
Breneman, Misty Sped Associate  brenemanm@gilbertcsd.org
Burianek, Lisa District ELL  burianekl@gilbertcsd.org
Busch, Joy ELL Associate/Spanish  buschj@gilbertcsd.org
Charlson, Kathleen 6th Language Arts  charlsonk@gilbertcsd.org
Danilson, Kristy 6th Social Studies danilsonk@gilbertcsd.org
Danilson, Mike Principal  danilsonm@gilbertcsd.org
Eldred, Jeremy Sped Associate  eldredj@gilbertcsd.org
Forget, Lyndzey Associate forgetl@gilbertcsd.org
Franzen, Joel 8th Math  franzenj@gilbertcsd.org
Gibson, Mike Custodian  gibsonm@gilbertcsd.org
Gildehaus, Lisa Jane 6th ELA  gildehausl@gilbertcsd.org
Good, Lindsey Instructional Coach  goodl@gilbertcsd.org
Gorman, Hannah Guidance gormanh@gilbertcsd.org
Hansen, Bill Custodian  hansenb@gilbertcsd.org
Holtan, Jason Technology Coordinator  holtanj@gilbertcsd.org
Hubrig, Sydney Special Education hubrigs@gilbertcsd.org
Huntington, Tiffany LMC Associate  huntingtont@gilbert.org
Johnson, Chris MS Vocal Music  johnsonc@gilbertcsd.org
Jones, Danny Industrial Arts  jonesd@gilbertcsd.org
Kautman, Laura 8th Social Studies  kautmanl@gilbertcsd.org
Kruse, Mike 8th PE/Health  krusem@gilbertcsd.org
Lanning, Lynn Nurse Associate lanningl@gilbertcsd.org
Lowe, Laura Sped Associate  lowel@gilbertcsd.org
Marshall, Jennifer Associate marshallj@gilbertcsd.org
Metzger, Laura School Nurse  metzgerl@gilbertcsd.org
Moore, Jaden Associate moorej@gilbertcsd.org
Nespor, Angi Secretary  nespora@gilbertcsd.org
Onken, Wesley 6th Math  onkenw@gilbertcsd.org
Ostrem, Amanda 6th Science  ostrema@gilbertcsd.org
Pohl, Bonnie FCS/FCCLA  pohlb@gilbertcsd.org
Randall, Leigh 7th Social Studies  randalll@gilbertcsd.org
Reid, Lynne Media Specialist/Teacher Librarian  reidl@gilbertcsd.org
Saldana, Megan Secretary  saldanam@gilbertcsd.org
Sanford, Karolyn Food Service sanfordk@gilbertcsd.org
Schmidt, Hannah 7th Science  schmidth@gilbertcsd.org
Slight, Brett 7th PE slightb@gilbertcsd.org
Smith, Adam ELP smitha@gilbertcsd.org
Smith, Ian Activities Director smithi@gilbertcsd.org
Sniezek, Staci 6th PE  sniezeks@gilbertcsd.org
Spohnheimer, Melanie 7th/8th Band  spohnheimerm@gilbertcsd.org
Starrett, Amanda Associate  starretta@gilbertcsd.org
Staudt, Troy STEM  staudtt@gilbertcsd.org
Stephens, Lauren 8th Language Arts stephensl@gilbertcsd.org
Thomas, Aaron 7th Math  thomasa@gilbertcsd.org
Thomas, Jennifer MS Guidance  thomasj@gilbertcsd.org
Tinder, Tamara Special Education  tindert@gilbertcsd.org
White, Lauren 7th Language Arts  whitel@gilbertcsd.org
Wong, Kristine Nurse Associate wongk@gilbertcsd.org